Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
dfdf
20 janvier 2011

quickly losing faith

32 Perception is everything in politics! The joke was too tasteless. The release was botched attack. The answer was stupid. Nobody cares what Senator Kerry was a joke. What they want is the perception of what was said, and felt they were unrepentant about it. I understand what he said? If you join the army are either ignorant, idiot, or both. This law gives people can make or break the election. Particularly in areas with strong military security. If I were a Democrat for election this time I wouldnt have Senator Kerry, in my city, let aloneMBT shoes one of my games! Why? No matter what was predicted. What matters is how it is perceived. Get it? Perception is everything in politics! I am not an activist, but an enthusiastic audience in the channels of news, and I consider myself well informed. You, sir, the kind of leader our country needs. It bothers me no end to the leadership of our country, and this worries me even more apparent lack of thought and depth of understandingMBT M.Walk Shoes I now see in the media these days like. I hope I can be a man of importance, character and conviction to see how these out. I only hope that Democratic colleagues and politicians, you can see what really needs to become president. My hope is that it is absolutely false and the usual pleasantries resentment not deter young people to follow you and your beliefs in your country, the best of your abilities. You have my full support andMBT Chapa I hope someday to have a wise President mature, we can be proud of. I'll keep my part voting and trying to teach my son, what is the integrity, not playing with the lives of others and to show strength of character to trust that all around him and came to admire officers do. But unlike you, I'm quickly losing faith in the hope of our country. Sorry, but you choose someone like Bush twice, you can adjust the strength of the serious soulGucci sunglasses of the nation on this issue. How can people take over and do it again? I'm liberal and I am extremely proud of him, I know that my soul is free. The country is waking up in a strange lethargy, the time of the defeat of our inner demons and it's free. At the risk of an analogy with another set failed: Wait. It may be a bitter pill to swallow for our country, and strength and your honesty is what the country needs urgently. I'm really grateful that you are there. Let's talk about the war - which is the real problem. Matt, perhaps CHANEL sunglassesbecause Chris Farley was a comedian and John Kerry is not. This, I understand that it was a call from Jon Stewart did to see if he can help stand-up comedy with the Kerry. Of course, as I admire Jon Stewart's ability to deliver a joke, do not even think it can do for John Kerry in a comic. * Sigh * What the world if our distinguished senator can offer a really funny?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité